pilates mat Teacher Training
commencing October 2021

In studio Immersion Spain

IN STUDIO 5 day Immersion. 10am to 5pm SPAIN
Thursday October 7th to Monday October 11th

Fully Online 

LIVE ONLINE 6.30pm to 8pm UK, 7.30pm to 9pm Spain
Tuesday October 5th 
Tuesday November 2nd


LIVE ONLINE 9.30am to 11.30am UK, 10.30am to 12.30pm Spain
Sunday October 1oth & 17th
Sunday November 14th EXAM - Times to be confirmed