Comprehensive pilates mat Teacher Training
October 2021 

HYBRID plus In-studio Immersion Spain

  • IN STUDIO 5 day Immersion. 10am to 5pm SPAIN
    Thursday October 7th to Monday October 11th

  • LIVE ONLINE 9.30am to 11.30am UK, 10.30am to 12.30pm Spain
    Sunday October 17th
    Saturday Novemer 7th
    Saturday November 14th (exam)

FULLY ONLINE 

  • LIVE ONLINE 6.30pm to 8pm UK, 7.30pm to 9pm Spain

          Tuesday October 5th 
          Tuesday November 2nd

 

  • LIVE ONLINE 9.30am to 11.30am UK, 10.30am to 12.30pm Spain

          Sunday October 1oth & 17th
          Saturday November 7th
          Sunday November 14th (exam)

 

  • Start anytime Self-Paced Anatomy

  • Start anytime Self-Paced Anatomy